Another Year

Is it really going on 2 years since I started this blog? I know it seems like less with how little I post here. Its not because I don’t want to its just there is so much going on in my life. My business is growing YAY!! I’ve lost some friends made some new ones expanded my super mom abilities and have made some valuable connections. I went from a homeschooling mom to all 3 of my babies being in school by their choice. From renter to home owner. As you see the blog has a new header isn’t that little lady gorgeous. Don’t you just love her snood?!?!?!! I am not talented behind the camera so I am very thankful to the talented photographer at Four Smiles Photos. You can find them here: https://www.facebook.com/FourSmilesPhotos. My goal is to post more this year and share more of my work as more. As usual this blog will be about my business for the most part but don’t think I’ll stop my random blurbs. I used to think I would grow up to be a writer that dream didn’t come true but I still like to write. I hope that your 2013 was a memorable one even when it comes to the bitter parts of that year. I hope your 2014 is of to a fantastic start and that you will continue to follow my blog. Until I write again my Bauble lovers which will be more it is after all my goal. I’ll leave you all with another shot of Serena and my snood IMG_6240

Bell E’s Baubles

One thought on “Another Year

Leave a Reply

