It Started With A Blog

So I’ve had this blog up and running for a while now where I post random writings it all started out for my crafting its turned into a pinterest/journal. I have followed and spoken with some cool people through blogging. My favorite person has to be the one and only Eccentric Owl her cool thrift store finds her dope shoes and her all around sense of feminine style. I enjoy and look forward to every photo I see, I had been wanting to design something for her for a while but didn’t want to come off as a stalker weirdo. Well she shared some news there is a little egg in her nest. Enter my chance to make to make her something. I just hooked up the teeniest cutest little owl hat. The best part the pattern came free from another Blog imagine that 😀 Repeat Crafter Me

Leave a Reply

