She Cleans Her House Wearing High Heels

and pajamas now there’s a sight. It’s very true and not the norm around our house but as you may or may not know I am a Bzzz Agent and recently had the opportunity to join the Dr.Scholl’s For Her  campaign and thought I would really put these insoles to the test and let me tell you they passed with flying colors. I put the insoles into my newest pair of heels because the still needed some breaking in and by the time I finished cleaning my house I had forgotten that I was wearing heels my feet felt/feel great so yes I would highly recommend you go out and buy a few pair I know I will be picking up some more summer is almost here and I love to wear my most uncomfortable shoes during the summer months. 

Leave a Reply

